This is the "Home" page of the "Staff Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Staff Directory  

2012 Zahnow Library Staff Directory
Last Updated: May 19, 2016 URL: http://librarysubjectguides.svsu.edu/zahnowstaff Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Directory

Library Directory

By Name -- By Department -- By Collection Development Subject

By Name

Anderson, Matthew, Library Technology Specialist - Access Services Dept
Zahnow Library 117A - 989.964.2068 - maanders(at)svsu.edu

Banks, Syl, Circulation Assistant - Access Services Dept.
Zahnow Library 127 - 989.964.4240 - cbenner(at)svsu.edu

Benner, Cynthia, Circulation Assistant - Access Services Dept.
Zahnow Library 127 - 989.964.4240 - cbenner(at)svsu.edu

Blinstrub, Ashley, Research & Assessment Librarian - Research Services Dept
Zahnow Library 105 - 989.964.7071- ablinstr(at)svsu.edu

Buckley, Matt, Research & Collection Development Librarian - Research Services Dept
Zahnow Library 106 - 989.964.2844- mjbuckl1(at)svsu.edu

Curtis, Catherine, Research & First Year Experience Librarian - Reference Services Dept
Zahnow Library 103 - 989.964.2152 - ccurtis(at)svsu.edu

Dey, Anita, Library Director- Library Administration
Zahnow Library 248 - 989.964.4236 - adey(at)svsu.edu

Dukarski, Louise, Acquisitions Assistant - Collection Development & Acquisitions Dept.
Zahnow Library 412 - 989.964.4245 - lad(at)svsu.edu

Fisher, Heather, Metadata & Catalog Librarian  - Collection Development & Acquisitions Dept.
Zahnow Library  - 989.964.7053 - hgfisher(at)svsu.edu

Hillaker, Heather, Cataloging  Assistant - Technical Services Dept
Zahnow Library 127 - 989.964.4240 - hillaker(at)svsu.edu

Johns, Beth, E-Resources Librarian - Technical Services Dept.
Zahnow Library  - 989.964.2158 - bmjohns(at)svsu.edu

Kroll, Kathleen, Research & Instruction Librarian - Research Services Dept.
Zahnow Library 104 - 989.964.7054 - kmkroll(at)svsu.edu

Mellendorf, Scott, Head of Research Services - Reference Services Dept.
Zahnow Library 108 - 989.964.7052 - mel(at)svsu.edu

Reff, Sharon, Circulation Assistant - Access Services Dept
Zahnow Library 127 - 989.964.4240 - sreff(at)svsu.edu

Rex, Tim, Administrative Secretary - Library Administration
Zahnow Library 243 - 989.964.4237 - trex(at)svsu.edu

San Miguel, Rose, Archives Specialist-Access Services Dept
Zahnow Library 119a - 989.964.2191- rasanmig@svsu.edu

Strasz, Michelle, Research & Online Course Support Librarian - Research Services Dept
Zahnow Library 106 - 989.964.7094- mastrasz(at)svsu.edu

Turner, Gloria, Periodicals Assistant - Collection Development & Acquisitions Dept.
Zahnow Library 413 - 989.964.4241 - gjt(at)svsu.edu

Zantow, Thomas, Head - Access Services Dept
Zahnow Library 129 - 989.964.4238 - tzantow(at)svsu.edu

By Department

Library Administration
Zahnow Library 243 - 989.964.4237

Dey, Anita, Library Director
Rex, Tim, Administrative Secretary

Access Services Dept
Zahnow Library 1st floor Circulation Desk - 989.964.4240

Zantow, Thomas, Head
Anderson, Matthew, Library Technology Specialist
Banks, Syl, Circulation Assistant
Benner, Cynthia, Circulation Assistant
Reff, Sharon, Circulation Assistant
San Miguel, Rose, Archives Specialist

Collection Development & Acquisitions Dept.
Zahnow Library 411 - 989.964.4247

Dukarski, Louise, Acquisitions Assistant
Fisher, Heather, Metadata & Catalog Librarian
Hillaker, Heather, Cataloging  Assistant
Johns, Beth, E-Resources Librarian
Turner, Gloria, Periodicals Assistant

Research Services Dept.
Zahnow Library 1st floor Reference Desk - 989.964.4242

Mellendorf, Scott, Head of Research Services

Blinstrub, Ashley, Research & Assessment Librarian
Buckley, Matt, Research & Collection Development Librarian
Curtis, Catherine, Research & First Year Experience Librarian
Kroll, Kathleen, Research & Instruction Librarian
Strasz, Michelle, Research & Online Course Support Librarian

By Collection Development Subject

Updated 1.31.2016

   
Accounting, Law, and Finance     Thom Zantow, tzantow@svsu.edu, x4238
Art    Michelle Strasz, mastrasz@svsu.edu, x7094
Biology     Scott Mellendorf, mel@svsu.edu, x7052
Chemistry   Scott Mellendorf, mel@svsu.edu, x7052 & Anita Dey, adey@svsu.edu x4236
Communication & Digital Media Design      Beth Johns, bmjohns@svsu.edu, x2158
Computer Science    Michelle Strasz,  mastrasz@svsu.edu, x7094
Criminal Justice     Beth Johns, bmjohns@svsu.edu, x2158
Economics   Anita Dey, adey@svsu.edu, x4236 
Education     Scott Mellendorf, mel@svsu.edu, x7052
   -Children's Literature   Heather Fisher, hgfisher(at)svsu.edu, x7053       
Engineering    Beth Johns, bmjohns@svsu.edu, x2158
English     Kathleen Kroll, kmkroll@svsu.edu, x7054
English Language Program    Heather Fisher, hgfisher(at)svsu.edu, x7053
Finance     Thom Zantow, tzantow@svsu.edu, x4238
Geography     Catherine Curtis, ccurtis@svsu.edu, x2152
Health Sciences     Blinstrub, Ashley, ablinstr@svsu.edu, x7071
History     Catherine Curtis, ccurtis@svsu.edu, x2152
Kinesiology     Blinstrub, Ashley, ablinstr@svsu.edu, x7071
Management    Thom Zantow, tzantow@svsu.edu, x4238
Marketing     Thom Zantow, tzantow@svsu.edu, x4238
Mathematics     Anita Dey, adey@svsu.edu, x7094
Modern Foreign Languages     Beth Johns, bmjohns@svsu.edu, x2158
Music       Heather Fisher, hgfisher(at)svsu.edu, x7053  
Nursing     Scott Mellendorf, mel@svsu.edu, x7052 & Michelle Strasz, mastrasz@svsu.edu, x7094
Occupational Therapy     Blinstrub, Ashley, ablinstr@svsu.edu, x7071
Philosophy   Catherine Curtis, ccurtis@svsu.edu, x2152 
Physics     Anita Dey, adey@svsu.edu, x4236
Political Science     Michelle Strasz, mastrasz@svsu.edu, x7094
Psychology     Kathleen Kroll, kmkroll@svsu.edu, x7054
Rhetoric & Professional Writing     Kathleen Kroll, kmkroll@svsu.edu, x7054
Social Work     Scott Mellendorf, mel@svsu.edu, x7052
Sociology     Michelle Strasz, mastrasz@svsu.edu, x7094
Theater     Kathleen Kroll, kmkroll@svsu.edu, x7054



Guide Owner: Matt Anderson

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip