It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
Chat with a Librarian
Chat service is offline. Use the form below to email your question
JSTOR has provided temporary access to quite a few of their packages through the end of the year. Enjoy this TEMPORARY ACCESS through June 30, 2022.
This link will provide access to titles in what the Library currently subscribes to plus these packages and resources:
Arts & Sciences Archives IV, VI, VII, VIII, IX, X, XI, XII, XIII, XVI, XV
Ecology & Botany II
Primary Sources Collections: 19th Century British Pamphlets, Global Plants; see links below for World Heritage Site: Africa, Struggle For Freedom: South Africa
Thematic Collections: Lives of Literature, Security Studies Collection, Sustainability Collection
"The Coronavirus Research Database saves time and improves outcomes for researchers by aggregating authoritative content from ProQuest with content made available at no cost by members of the International Association of STM Publishers – including Springer Nature, Taylor & Francis and The BMJ. Journals, preprints, conference proceedings and dissertations provide comprehensive coverage of COVID-19 and other past coronavirus outbreaks, such as MERS and SARS, for context around the current global pandemic. Full-text content in the database is available either directly from ProQuest or via links to publisher sites."