Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

SVSU History: Faculty Recognition : Mentor

Award Recipients

Faculty Recognition Awards Presented By SVSU Faculty Association 
Award for Faculty Mentor


  • 2011 - Moe Bidgoli
  • 2012 - Joseph Ofori-Dankwa
  • 2013 - Kerry Segel
  • 2014 - Ervin Sparapani
  • 2015 - John and Gretchen A. Mooningham