It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
JSTORJSTOR's archival journal collections include more than two thousand journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Collections on JSTOR include the complete archival record of each journal. Coverage begins at the first volume and issue of the journal ever published, and extends up to a publication date usually set in the past three to five years.
SVSU subscribes to Arts & Sciences 1, 2. 3 and 5 only. Other articles must and books be requested through Tipasa.
New York Times HistoricalThis database offers full-text coverage to the New York Times from 1851-2013, including news articles,photos, advertisements, classified ads, obituaries, cartoons, and more.
Additional year of content added annually.
New York Times Index 1851-1993 is also included.
ProQuestContains millions of articles and citations from thousands of sources on many different subject areas. (This version of ProQuest is a compilation of over 20 ProQuest databases searchable in one product.)
Project MUSELeading provider of digital humanities and social sciences content; since 1995, its electronic journal collections have supported a wide array of research needs. MUSE books and journals, from leading university presses and scholarly societies, are fully integrated for search and discovery.