It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
PubMed@ZahnowUse this version of PubMed IF you have have SVSU credentials to access our subscription databases (you are a current student, staff or faculty member).
PubMed comprises more than 26 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. This resource provides links to articles in the library's other databases OR Tipasa.
When using this PubMed@Zahnow, perform a search. Click on an article link. In the upper right corner, you should see the icon for Full Text Finder (Zahnow Full Text). If you do not see the full text in PubMed, click on Zahnow Full Text for other full text options (either a link to the full text or the opportunity to request a copy through Tipasa).
Nursing & Allied Health Database (ProQuest)Provides users with reliable healthcare information covering nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine, and much more. This versatile database is designed to meet the needs of researchers at healthcare facilities as well as nursing and allied health programs at academic institutions. ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source provides abstracting and indexing for more than 850 titles, with over 715 titles in full-text, plus more than 12,000 full text dissertations representing the most rigorous scholarship in nursing and related fields.