This is the "Winter Hours 2014" page of the "Library Contacts and Hours" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Contacts and Hours  

Authors: Anita Dey, Scott Mellendorf
Last Updated: Mar 15, 2014 URL: http://librarysubjectguides.svsu.edu/ContactsandHours Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Winter Hours 2014 Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Fall Hours


Exceptions to Regular Hours

Tuesday-Friday, January 7-10 Between Terms 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Saturday-Sunday, January 11-12 Between Terms CLOSED
Monday, January 20 Observance of Martin Luther King Day CLOSED
Saturday-Sunday, March 1 - 2 - CLOSED
Monday-Friday March 3 - 7 Spring Break 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM


Regular hours
Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM



Reference Desk/Services hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Extended hours for finals

Sunday, Apr. 20 1:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Monday-Tuesday, Apr. 21-22 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Sunday, Apr 27 OPEN ALL NIGHT starting 1:00 PM
Monday, Apr. 28 STILL OPEN UNTIL 1:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr. 29 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM
 

Chat with a Librarian!

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
 

Library Hours QR Code

QR Code image for library hours

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip