This is the "Fall Hours 2014" page of the "Library Contacts and Hours" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Contacts and Hours  

Authors: Anita Dey, Scott Mellendorf
Last Updated: Dec 14, 2014 URL: http://librarysubjectguides.svsu.edu/ContactsandHours Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Fall Hours 2014 Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Fall Hours


Remaining Fall 2014 Library Hours

Saturday, Dec. 13th Closed
Sunday, Dec. 14th Closed
Monday-Friday, Dec. 15-19 8:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday, Dec. 20 & 21 Closed
Winter Break, Dec. 22-Jan. 4 Closed
Library Open Monday-Friday,  Jan. 5-9 8am to 4:30pm


Regular Extended hours

Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM-Midnight
Friday 8:00 AM -7:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM- 6:00 PM
Sunday Noon-Midnight

All extended hours apply to the library's first floor only. Please relocate when asked to do so to the library's first floor. Thank You!



Research & User Services Hours

Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM-10:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM -4:30 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM- 6:00 PM
Sunday 1:00 PM- 9:00 PM


Exceptions

CLOSED-Labor Day Recess, August 30 to Sept 1
8:00am to 4:30pm-Wednesday, November 26
CLOSED-Thanksgiving Recess, November 27 to 29
CLOSED-Saturday & Sunday, December 13 to 14
8:00am to 4:30pm-Monday-Friday, December 15-19
CLOSED-Saturday & Sunday, December 20 & 21
CLOSED-Winter Break, December 22 - January 4, 2015


Between Terms

Thursday, January 1 Holiday CLOSED
Friday, January 2 No classes CLOSED
Saturday & Sunday, January 3-4 Between Terms CLOSED
Monday-Friday, January 5-9 No classes 8:00 AM- 4:30 PM
Saturday-Sunday, January 10-11 Between Terms CLOSED
 

Chat with us!

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
 

QR Code for Library Hours

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip