This is the "Home" page of the "Staff Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Staff Directory  

2012 Zahnow Library Staff Directory
Last Updated: Mar 7, 2014 URL: http://librarysubjectguides.svsu.edu/zahnowstaff Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Directory

Library Directory

By Name -- By Department -- By Collection Development Subject

By Name

Anderson, Matthew, Library Technology Specialist - Access Services Dept
Zahnow Library 117A - 989.964.2068 - maanders(at)svsu.edu

Benner, Cynthia, Circulation Assistant - Access Services Dept.
Zahnow Library 127 - 989.964.4240 - cbenner(at)svsu.edu

Curtis, Catherine, Reference Librarian - Reference Services Dept
Subject Areas : History, Geography
Zahnow Library 105 - 989.964.2152 - ccurtis(at)svsu.edu

Dean Jennifer, Head - Collection Development & Acquisitions Dept.
Zahnow Library 417 - 989.964.7092 - jldean(at)svsu.edu
Subject Areas : Educational Leadership, Educational Technology, Media, Music

Dey, Anita, Interim Director- Library Administration
Zahnow Library 248 - 989.964.4236/989.964.7094 - adey(at)svsu.edu
Subject Areas : Economics, Finance, Management & Marketing

Dukarski, Louise, Acquisitions Assistant - Collection Development & Acquisitions Dept.
Zahnow Library 412 - 989.964.4245 - lad(at)svsu.edu

Federspiel, Jessie, Cataloging Assistant II - Collection Development & Acquisitions Dept.
Zahnow Library 411 - 989.964.4247 - federspi(at)svsu.edu

Hillaker, Heather, Circulation Assistant - Access Services Dept
Zahnow Library 127 - 989.964.4240 - hillaker(at)svsu.edu

Johns, Beth, E-Resources/Reference Librarian - Reference Services Dept.
Zahnow Library 106 - 989.964.2158 - bmjohns(at)svsu.edu
Subject Areas : Communication, Criminal Justice, Digital Media

Knights, Diane, Cataloging Assistant I - Collection Development & Acquisitions Dept.
Zahnow Library 414 - 989.964.4330 -  djknight(at)svsu.edu

Kranz, Kirker, Media Services/Interlibrary Loan - Access Services Dept
Zahnow Library 125 - 989.964.4243 - ekranz(at)svsu.edu
Subject Areas : English, Mathematics, Media, Modern Foreign Languages, Physics

Kroll, Kathleen, Reference/Instruction Librarian - Reference Services Dept.
Zahnow Library 104 - 989.964.7054 - kmkroll(at)svsu.edu
Subject Areas : English, Psychology, Theatre

Mauch, John, Reference Librarian - Reference Services Dept.
Zahnow Library 102 - 989.964.7071 - jmauch(at)svsu.edu
Subject Areas : Biology, Chemistry, Mechanical and Electrical Engineering

Mellendorf, Scott, Reference/Off-Campus Librarian (Interim Head of Reference) - Reference Services Dept.
Zahnow Library 103 - 989.964.7052 - mel(at)svsu.edu
Subject Areas : Computer Science, Kinesiology, Social Work, Sociology

Menard, Anne, Catalog Librarian - Collection Development & Acquisitions Dept.
Zahnow Library 414 - 989.964.7053 - amenard1(at)svsu.edu
Subject Areas : Art, Teacher Education, Occupational Therapy

Reff, Sharon, Circulation Assistant - Access Services Dept
Zahnow Library 127 - 989.964.4240 - sreff(at)svsu.edu

Rex, Tim, Administrative Secretary - Library Administration
Zahnow Library 243 - 989.964.4237 - trex(at)svsu.edu

San Miguel, Rose, Archives Specialist-Access Services Dept
Zahnow Library 119a-989.964.2191- rasanmig@svsu.edu

Turner, Gloria, Periodicals Assistant - Collection Development & Acquisitions Dept.
Zahnow Library 413 - 989.964.4241 - gjt(at)svsu.edu

Zantow, Thomas, Head - Access Services Dept
Zahnow Library 129 - 989.964.4238 - tzantow(at)svsu.edu
Subject Areas : Accounting, Nursing

By Department

Library Administration
Zahnow Library 243 - 989.964.4237

Dey, Anita, Interim Director
Rex, Tim, Administrative Secretary

Access Services Dept
Zahnow Library 1st floor Circulation Desk - 989.964.4240

Zantow, Thomas, Head
Anderson, Matthew, Library Technology Specialist
Benner, Cynthia, Circulation Assistant
Hillaker, Heather, Circulation Assistant
Kranz, Kirker, Media Services/Interlibrary Loan
Reff, Sharon, Circulation Assistant
San Miguel, Rose, Archives Specialist

Collection Development & Acquisitions Dept.
Zahnow Library 411 - 989.964.4247

Dean, Jennifer Head
Dukarski, Louise, Acquisitions Assistant
Federspiel, Jessie, Cataloging Assistant II
Knights, Diane, Cataloging Assistant I
Menard, Anne, Catalog Librarian
Turner, Gloria, Periodicals Assistant

Reference Services Dept.
Zahnow Library 1st floor Reference Desk - 989.964.4242

Dey, Anita, Head
Curtis, Catherine, Reference Librarian
Johns, Beth, E-Resources/Reference Librarian
Kroll, Kathleen, Reference/Instruction Librarian
Mauch, John, Reference Librarian
Mellendorf, Scott, Reference/Off-Campus Librarian

By Collection Development Subject

Updated 8.19.2013
Head, Collection Development & Acquisitions     Jennifer Dean, jldean@svsu.edu, x7092
   
Accounting, Law, and Finance     Jennifer Dean, jldean@svsu.edu, x7092
Art     Anne Menard, amenard1@svsu.edu, x7053
Biology     John Mauch, jmauch@svsu.edu, x7071
Chemistry     John Mauch, jmauch@svsu.edu, x7071
Communication & Digital Media Design      Beth Johns, bmjohns@svsu.edu, x2158
Computer Science     Scott Mellendorf, mel@svsu.edu, x7052
Criminal Justice     Beth Johns, bmjohns@svsu.edu, x2158
Economics     Jennifer Dean, jldean@svsu.edu, x7092
Education     Jennifer Dean, jldean@svsu.edu, x7092
                  Anne Menard, amenard1@svsu.edu, x7053
Engineering     John Mauch,  jmauch@svsu.edu, x7071
English     Kirker Kranz, ekranz@svsu.edu, x4240
               Kathleen Kroll, kmkroll@svsu.edu, x7054
English Language Program     Anne Menard, amenard1@svsu.edu, x7053
Finance     Jennifer Dean, jldean@svsu.edu, x7092
Geography     Catherine Curtis, ccurtis@svsu.edu, x2152
Health Sciences Anita Dey, adey@svsu.edu, x7094
History     Catherine Curtis, ccurtis@svsu.edu, x2152
Kinesiology     Scott Mellendorf, mel@svsu.edu, x7052
Management     Jennifer Dean, jldean@svsu.edu, x7092
Marketing     Jennifer Dean, jldean@svsu.edu, x7092
Mathematics     Kirker Kranz, ekranz@svsu.edu, x4240
Modern Foreign Languages     Kirker Kranz, ekranz@svsu.edu, x4240
Music         Jennifer Dean, jldean@svsu.edu, x7092
Nursing     Anita Dey, adey@svsu.edu, x7094
Occupational Therapy     Anne Menard, amenard1@svsu.edu, x7053
Philosophy     Jennifer Dean, jldean@svsu.edu, x7092
Physics     Kirker Kranz, ekranz@svsu.edu, x4240
Political Science     Beth Johns, bmjohns@svsu.edu, x2158
Psychology     Kathleen Kroll, kmkroll@svsu.edu, x7054
Rhetoric & Professional Writing     Kathleen Kroll, kmkroll@svsu.edu, x7054
Social Work     Scott Mellendorf, mel@svsu.edu, x7052
Sociology     Scott Mellendorf,  mel@svsu.edu, x7052
Theater     Rose San Miguel, rasanmig@svsu.edu, x2191



Guide Owner: Matt Anderson

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip