Skip to Main Content

Library Contacts and Hours: Winter 2024

Library Hours - Winter 2024

Winter 2024 Hours

Monday through Thursday:  Open 8AM to 11PM
Friday:  Open 8AM - 6PM
Saturday:  Open 10AM - 6PM
Sunday:  Open 2PM - 10PM

 

Exceptions:

Spring Break

Friday, March 1:  Open 8AM - 4:30PM

Closed Saturday, March 2 and Sunday March 3

Open Monday, March 4 through Friday March 8th:  8AM - 4:30PM  

Closed Saturday, March 9

Sunday March 10th:  Resume Normal Hours, Open 2PM - 10PM

Closed Sunday, March 31

 

Extended Sunday hours begin on April 14 
Open 1PM - 11PM on the Following Sundays:  April 14th, 21st and 28th
 

Intercession Hours Begin May 3rd
Friday, May 3:  Open 8AM - 4:30PM
Closed Saturday, May 4 and Sunday, May 5
Monday through Friday, May 6 - May 10
:  Open 8AM - 4:30PM

 

Spring/Summer hours will begin on Monday, May 13