Skip to main content

SVSU Faculty: Subject liaisons

Liaison Handout

Subject Librarian List

Subject Librarian Email Ext.
Accounting, Law & Finance Matt Buckley mjbuckl1@svsu.edu x2844
Art Matt Buckley mjbuckl1@svsu.edu x2844
Biology Beth Johns bmjohns@svsu.edu x2158
Chemistry Beth Johns bmjohns@svsu.edu

x2158

Communication & Digital Media Design Marlene Edge-Phillips meedgeph@svsu.edu x7071
Computer Science Matt Buckley mjbuckl1@svsu.edu x2844
Criminal Justice Beth Johns bmjohns@svsu.edu x2158
Economics Matt Buckley mjbuckl1@svsu.edu x2844
Education Heather Fisher hgfisher@svsu.edu x7053
Education- Children's Literature Heather Fisher hgfisher@svsu.edu x7053
Engineering Beth Johns bmjohns@svsu.edu x2158
English Kathleen Kroll kmkroll@svsu.edu x7054
English Language Program Heather Fisher hgfisher@svsu.edu x7053
Geography Catherine Curtis ccurtis@svsu.edu x2152
Health Sciences Scott Mellendorf mel@svsu.edu x7052
History Catherine Curtis ccurtis@svsu.edu x2152
Kinesiology Marlene Edge-Phillips meedgeph@svsu.edu x7071
Management & Marketing Matt Buckley mjbuckl1@svsu.edu x2844
Mathematics Thom Zantow tzantow@svsu.edu x4238
Modern Foreign Languages Catherine Curtis ccurtis@svsu.edu x2152
Music Heather Fisher hgfisher@svsu.edu x7053
Nursing Scott Mellendorf  mel@svsu.edu x7052
Occupational Therapy Michelle Strasz mastrasz@svsu.edu x7094
Philosophy Catherine Curtis ccurtis@svsu.edu x2152
Physics Thom Zantow tzantow@svsu.edu x4238
Political Science Michelle Strasz mastrasz@svsu.edu x7094
Psychology Kathleen Kroll kmkroll@svsu.edu x7054
Rhetoric & Professional Writing Kathleen Kroll kmkroll@svsu.edu x7054
Social Work Scott Mellendorf mel@svsu.edu x7052
Sociology Michelle Strasz mastrasz@svsu.edu x7094
Theater Kathleen Kroll kmkroll@svsu.edu x7054
Popular Reading Collection Michelle Strasz mastrasz@svsu.edu x7094