SC 001 - Ken Follett Papers
SC 002 - Flying Melzoras Circus Collection
SC 003 - Adamowski Collection [Salzburg Dry Cleaners]
SC 004 - Oral History Collection
SC 005 - Bliss / Alger Collection [Bliss Alger College, Saginaw, MI]
SC 006 - Judge Ira Butterfield Collection
SC 007 - Davis Collection [Davis family]
SC 008 - Alfred W. Ebelt Collection
SC 009 - Ennes Collection
SC 010 - U.S.S. Cabot Colleciton
SC 011 - Stuart Gross Collection
SC 012 - Steven Rosales Collection
SC 013 - Home for Peace and Justice
SC 014 - Howard Steinmetz Collection
SC 015 - Groening / Strasz / Wright Brothers Collection
SC 016 - Beatrice Roethke Collection
SC 017 - Theodore Roethke Memorial Foundation Collection
SC 018 -
SC 019 - Goodridge Collection
SC 020 - Presidents' Gifts
| UA.001 | - Office of the President records |
| UA.010 | - Russell B. Driver papers [Driver, Russell B. Collection] |
| UA.011 | - Samuel D. Marble papers |
| UA.012 | - Jack M. Ryder papers |
| UA.013 | - Eric R. Gilbertson papers |
| UA.014 | - Donald J. Bachand papers |
| UA.030 | - Office of Diversity Programs records |
| UA.050 | - Board of Control records |
| UA.052 | - Charles B. Curtiss papers |
| UA.053 | - William Groening papers |
| UA.060 | - Board of Fellows records |
| UA.070 | - Executive Committee records |
| UA.080 | - Information Technology Services records |
| UA.090 | - Emeriti photograph collection. |
| UA.100 | - Administration and Business Affairs Division records |
| UA.105 | - Office of Business Services records |
| UA.130 | - Campus Facilities Department records |
| UA.131 | - Office of the Controller records |
| UA.145 | - Human Resources Department records |
| UA.146 | - Saginaw Valley State University Union records |
| UA.150 | - University Police and Parking Services records |
| UA.155 | - Conference and Events Center records |
| UA.200 | - Division of Student Services records |
| UA.215 | - Office of Counseling and Health Services records |
| UA.220 | - Office of Disability Services records |
| UA.221 | - Office of Residential Life records |
| UA.222 | - Office of Institutional Research records |
| UA.223 | - Office of the Registrar records |
| UA.224 | - Office of Student Life records |
| UA.225 | - Office of Minority Student Services records |
| UA.226 | - Athletics Department records |
| UA.240 | - Student Association records |
| UA.249 | - Valley Film Society records |
| UA.300 | - Division of Enrollment Management records |
| UA.301 | - Office of Admissions records |
| UA.302 | - Academic Advisement Center records |
| UA.303 | - Office of Career Planning and Placement records |
| UA.304 | - Office of Scholarships and Financial Aid records |
| UA.306 | - Office of International Programs records |
| UA.400 | - Office of Academic Affairs records |
| UA.402 | - Office of Adjunct Faculty Support records |
| UA.403 | - Office of Sponsored and Academic Programs Support records |
| UA.410 | - Melvin J. Zahnow Library records |
| UA.413 | - Faculty Senate records |
| UA.414 | - Honors Program records |
| UA.415 | - Writing Program records |
| UA.416 | - Institute of Polish Studies records |
| UA.419 | - Regional Mathematics and Science Center records |
| UA.420 | - Children's Center records |
| UA.421 | - Chrysallis Center records [Chrysallis Center Collection] |
| UA.425 | - Marshall M. Fredericks Sculpture Museum records |
| UA.440 | - Committees and Reports collection |
| UA.445 | - Green River Press collection [Tyner, Raymond and Green River Press Collection of Papers and Correspondence] |
| UA.450 | - Writing Awards publications |
| UA.455 | - Saginaw Valley State University Lecture Series collection |
| UA.460 | - Academic Transitions Program records |
| UA.470 | - Saginaw Basin Alliance records |
| UA.510 | - Department of Art records |
| UA.511 | - Department of Theatre records |
| UA.512 | - Department of Music records |
| UA.513 | - Department of English records |
| UA.515 | - Department of Modern Foreign Languages records |
| UA.520 | - Department of Sociology records |
| UA.521 | - Department of Psychology records |
| UA.525 | - Department of Geography records |
| UA.540 | - College of Business and Management records |
| UA.551 | - Department of Ecomonics records |
| UA.570 | - College of Education records |
| UA.580 | - Department of Teacher Education records |
| UA.600 | - College of Science, Engineering and Technology records |
| UA.610 | - Department of Biology records |
| UA.611 | - Department of Chemistry records |
| UA.612 | - Department of Computer Science and Information Systems records |
| UA.614 | - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering records |
| UA.615 | - Department of Mechanical Engineering records |
| UA.616 | - Department of Physics records |
| UA.630 | - Crystal M. Lange College of Health and Human Services records |
| UA.640 | - Department of Health Science records |
| UA.643 | - Department of Nursing records |
| UA.644 | - Department of Occupational Therapy records |
| UA.645 | - Department of Social Work records |
| UA.710 | - Center for Business and Economic Development records [Center for Economic and Business Research Faculty Papers Collection] |
| UA.715 | - Business and Industrial Development Institute records |
| UA.750 | - Foundation Office records |
| UA.751 | - Alumni Association records |
| UA.755 | - Bertram P. Schafer papers [Schaper, Bertram P. Collection] |
| UA.770 | - University Communications records |
| UA.830 | - Student Publications collection |
| UA.840 | - University Publications collection |
| UA.850 | - SVSU Faculty Publications collection |
| UA.900 | - Founding of Saginaw Valley State University collection |
| UA.903 | - SVSU Photograph Collection |
| UA.906 | - Saginaw Valley State University Historical Collection |