Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

SVSU History: Technology in Teaching Award

Award Recipients

Technology in Teaching Award

2000/01 – Dr. Steve Lawrence (Chemistry)

2001/02 – Lynn Graft (English)

2002/03 – Dr. Sally A. Decker (Nursing)

2003/04 – Laurie Reed (Physics)

2004/05 – Sally P. Shepardson (Biology)

2005/06 – Jennifer M. Bridges (Kinesiology)

2006/07 – Elizabeth A. Roe (Nursing)

2007/08 – Averill Packard (Library)

2008/09 – William Williamson (English)